Thornapple Kellogg School District

Skip to main content

PTO Board

2016-2017 Board Members
Are you looking for ways to get involved in school activities? Volunteers are always needed, even if it's once a week, once a month or once a year. Please feel free to contact us if you are interested.

McFall Elementary
President -  Missy Slagel
Vice President: Staci Kruisenga
Secretary:   Trisha Brown
Treasurer : Michele Moretti
Trustee:  Alison Gordon
Trustee:  Open

Lee Elementary
President - Kristen Cove
Vice President : Aleese Cross
Secretary: Adrianne Evans
Treasurer: Kristy DeBoer
Trustee:  Hope Archer
Trustee: Jamie Knight

Page Elementary
President - Michelle Fabiano
Vice President: Open
Secretary : Gretchen Parsons
Treasurer: Anne O'Riley
Trustee:  Angie Rowley 
Trustee:  Open

Executive PTO Board
President - Open
Vice President - Open
Secretary - Open 
Treasurer - Michelle Fabiano