Thornapple Kellogg School District

Skip to main content

Page Spelling Bee Winners Crowned

Other students making the finals for the Page Spelling Bee were Kinsey Kidder, Nate Shoemaker, Mia Hilton, Max Knowles, Emma Reaser, Devon Barnhill, Landon Brege,  Noleigh Lampton, Ayden Meek,  Izzy Shilthroat, Caleb Summerhays, Natalie Culver, Nathan Starin, Will Nathan.