Thornapple Kellogg School District

Skip to main content

TK Homecoming Court Named

Homecoming court members are seniors Ellen Sidebotham, Allexus Barnes, Rachael Ranes, Jason McNamara, David Saindon, Chris Ochoa; juniors Tess Scheidel and Seth Macomber; sophomores Shylin Robirds and Nathan Kinne; and freshman Audrey Meyering and Thomas Solomon.

 The homecoming parade starts at 5 p.m. and will line up at Lee Elementary School and travel to Page Elementary School. After the parade, there will be tailgate activities and fun family events prior to the game. 

 All TK alumni are encouraged to stop by tables at the entrance to the game and sign up as an alumni.

Let's show some TK Pride and fill the stands to cheer on the Trojans at the game!